Reviewing and deleting images
|Top Previous Next|
Reviewing Previous Images
You may review previous shots by pressing the "<- Prev Image" and "Next Image ->" buttons or by using the left and right cursor keys. The main and preview images displays are updated to display the selected image together with the histogram display. You can delete previously taken shots in the normal way. To help identify which shot is being displayed the status bar shows the filename of the image and its number in the sequence e.g. [3 of 5].
When a picture is taken the display is updated to show the new shot.
Press the Delete key to delete the current picture. If the picture was saved to disk it is deleted from the disk and removed from the display.
Note: Pictures saved to the CF card are not deleted.